About Us

Our Staff

Director of Capital Assets
Eric Wollan
Office: 312.534.8394
ewollan@archchicago.org

Facilities and Construction
835 N. Rush St.
Chicago, IL 60611-2030
Fax: 312.534.9805

Director, Facilities and Construction
Kevin O'Malley
Office: 312.534.8342
Cell: 312.631.5900
komalley@archchicago.org

Secretary
Judith Zaffaroni
Office: 312.534.5246
Cell: 312.505.2182
jzaffaroni@archchicago.org

Environmental and Code Compliance Administrator
Scott Adams
Office: 312.534.5356
Cell: 312.610.0456 
saadams@archchicago.org

Building Maintenance Manager – Chief Engineer
Enrique Mejia
Office: 312.534.5337
Cell: 312.285.6674
emejia@archchicago.org

CONSTRUCTION MANAGERS

Trayce Brice, LEED AP BD+C
Office: 312.534.5387
Cell: 312.848.4131
tbrice@archchicago.org

Celine Coath, AIA, ALA
Office: 312.534.5309
Cell: 847.370.1810
ccoath@archchicago.org

Michael Gorski
Office: 312.534.5311
Cell: 312.909.3573
mgorski@archchicago.org

Steve Gross, AIA
Office: 312.534.5326
Cell: 312.765.3461
sgross@archchicago.org

Jacob Preciado
Mechanical/Electrical/Plumbing
Office: 312.534.8060
Cell: 312.656.0216
jpreciado@archchicago.org

Ronald Reed
Office: 312.534.5310
Cell: 312.350.8719
rreed@archchicago.org

Heather AnCel
Office: 312.534.8232
Cell: 312.497.3656
hancel@archchicago.org